OFFICE OF THE CHAIRMAN ELECTION COMMITTEE STATE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION (CHANDIGARH CIRCLE)

Sanjay K. Malhotra, Chairman Election Committee, SBI Officers' Association c/o State Bank of India, Sector 17-B, L.H.O. Chandigarh

Circular No.E.C./2017/7 TO ALL MEMBERS Dated: - 08-11-2017

TRIENNIAL GENERAL ELECTIONS OF THE SBI OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION CHANDIGARH CIRCLE (2017-2020)

CORRIGENDUM

In continuation to our Circular No.EC/2017/6 dated 7/11/2017 the amendment has been made with regard to Circular No.EC/2017/5 dated 2/11/2017 "Annexure-1" Page 12 as under:

CENTRE : NAKODAR POLLING DATE : 15th November 2017

Time : 4.30 PM to 6.30 PM

VENUE : NAKODAR (4631)

With greetings,

(Sanjay K. Malhotra) Chairman **Election Committee**